FAITHFUL by Pitch Wars Mentor Michelle Hauck Releases in Paperback Today!

Title: FAITHFUL Birth of Saints (Book 2)

Author: Michelle Hauck

Mass Market Paperback: 480 pages

Publisher: Harper Voyager Impulse (December 27, 2016)

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Goodreads

About the book . . .

Faithful: Birth of Saints Book Two

Following Grudging–and with a mix of Terry Goodkind and Bernard […]

Happy Release Day to LOST BOY by Pitch Wars mentor, Wendy Spinale

 

“This is a magical, wondrous treat, with a conclusion that’s nothing less than epic.” —Publishers Weekly

AN ENOVELLA PREQUEL TO EVERLAND: Available now!

Before Captain Hook annihilated England, before the Lost City was built underground, before Gwen stole his heart, Pete was a just boy living among the shadows. Determined to get himself […]

Happy Release Day to THE SECRET OF A HEART NOTE by Stacey Lee!

Add it on Goodreads

THE SECRET OF A HEART NOTE is available in Hardcover format:

Indie Bound | Amazon | Barnes & Noble

About the book …

From critically acclaimed author Stacey Lee, an evocative novel about a teen aroma-expert who uses her extrasensitive sense of smell to […]

Happy Release day to EVER THE HUNTED by Pitch Wars mentor, Erin Summerill!

Available for purchase now!

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Goodreads

Fans of Sara J. Maas’ THRONE OF GLASS, Kristin Cashore’s GRACELING, and Susan Dennard’s TRUTHWITCH won’t want to miss this enchanting and mesmerizing novel, the first in a series.

Seventeen year-old Britta Flannery is at […]

Order GUARDIAN OF SECRETS and get free swag & an entry to win $50 Gift card and gifts!

Pre-order GUARDIAN OF SECRETS before February 7, 2017 and get a signed bookmark, signed locker magnet, and autographed bookplate, plus an entry into the below pictured prize pack. Enter your information into the form below. Swag packs start mailing out February 8, 2017, and the winner of the grand prize pack will be chosen […]

Holiday Post and Giveaway with Pitch Wars Mentor, Shari Schwarz

 

An tribute to that *one* book.

For my oldest, it was Henry and Mudge when he was four and learning to read on his own.

For my next two boys, it was Percy Jackson when they were in fifth grade (after years of struggling to read).

For my youngest, it was a wordless […]

SECRETS OF SOUTHERN GIRLS by Haley Harrigan … cover reveal!

SECRETS OF SOUTHERN GIRLS by Haley Harrigan Published by Sourcebooks Coming Summer 2017

Description:

In this powerful, affecting debut, a young woman uncovers devastating secrets about the friend she thinks she killed.

Ten years ago, Julie Portland accidentally killed her best friend, Reba. What’s worse is she got away with it. Consumed by […]

Holiday Post and Giveaway with Pitch Wars Mentor, Samantha Joyce

2016 has been a rollercoaster of a year, but I’m going to take some time to focus on the ups instead of the downs. My debut novel, FLIRTING WITH FAME, came out in February. My second book (the stand-alone companion novel, DEALING IN DECEPTION) was released in November. I never thought I’d see a […]

A 2015 Pitch Wars Success Interview with M.K. England and her mentor, Sarah Glenn Marsh

We hope you love these success stories as much as we do. After all the writing and revising, the critiquing and the crying, this is the time to celebrate all the hard earned successes for our Pitch Wars mentees and their mentors. Today, we celebrate with M.K. England and her mentor, Sarah Glenn Marsh! […]

Holiday Giveaway by Pitch Wars Mentor, Karen Fortunati

 

GIVEAWAY: The Weight of Zero (Delacorte/Penguin Random House) by Karen Fortunati

Seventeen-year-old Catherine Pulaski knows Zero is coming for her. Zero, the devastating depression born of Catherine’s bipolar disease, has almost triumphed once, propelling Catherine to her first suicide attempt. With Zero only temporarily restrained by the latest med du jour, time […]