Have questions about submitting to Pitch Wars or just want to know what it is? Start here!

March 2015

SWEET MADNESS by Trisha Leaver and Lindsay Currie … cover reveal and giveaway!

Monday, 23 March 2015  |  Posted by Brenda

SWEET MADNESS, September 18 2015 from Merit Press Lizzie Borden took an axe And gave her mother forty whacks. When she saw what she had done, She gave her father...

Read More

Another Pitch Wars Success Interview with Linsey Miller and Jessie Devine!

Saturday, 21 March 2015  |  Posted by Brenda

The best part of the contests for us around here is when we hear about successes. Today I am so beyond excited to introduce you to Linsey Miller and her...

Read More

UNDER A PAINTED SKY by Stacey Lee … book release!

Tuesday, 17 March 2015  |  Posted by Brenda

Indiebound | Amazon | B&N | iTunes | Powells | BAM   An unforgettable story of friendship and sacrifice–perfect for fans of Code Name Verity. Missouri, 1849: Samantha dreams of...

Read More

Another Pitch Wars Success Interview with Whitney Taylor and Erica Chapman!

Wednesday, 11 March 2015  |  Posted by Brenda

The best part of the contests for us around here is when we hear about successes. Today I am so beyond excited to introduce you to Whitney Taylor and her...

Read More

A call for #PitMad Success Stories.

Tuesday, 10 March 2015  |  Posted by Brenda

  Sólveig Zophoníasdóttir I’m always getting tweets about successes that happened because of the #PitMad twitter pitch parties, and I thought it might be fun to document those successes. So...

Read More

Awakening by Shannon Duffy Book Trailer Reveal!

Monday, 9 March 2015  |  Posted by Brenda

Awakening by Shannon Duffy Release Date: 04/07/15 Entangled Teen Pre-Order Links: Amazon│Barnes & Noble│KoboBooks| iTunes Add it to Goodreads   I’m so thrilled to share my good friend and critique...

Read More

Another Pitch Wars Success Interview with Sean Lamb and Dannie Morin!

Saturday, 7 March 2015  |  Posted by Brenda

The best part of the contests for us around here is when we hear about successes. Today I am so beyond excited to introduce you to Sean Lamb and his...

Read More

HOW TO PUNISH YOUR PLAYBOY by Mina Vaughn … cover reveal!

Friday, 6 March 2015  |  Posted by Brenda

Simon & Schuster Pre-order now! Amazon’s Kindle Store Apple iBookstore Barnes & Noble Blio Books-a-Million Google ebookstore Kobo Add to your Goodreads bookshelf!   How to Punish Your Playboy By...

Read More

FAIRY KEEPER by Amy Bearce … book release!

Thursday, 5 March 2015  |  Posted by Brenda

Amazon | Barnes & Noble Goodreads Giveaway!   FAIRY KEEPER, by Amy Bearce, an upper middle grade fantasy Synopsis:   Forget cute fairies in pretty dresses.  In the world of Aluvia,...

Read More

Pitch Madness SORRY! Edition … Game on!

Sunday, 1 March 2015  |  Posted by Brenda

Welcome to the Red Team! It’s been a long week of reading through all the amazing pitches. Our wonderful readers have narrowed the slush, and your game hosts have chosen...

Read More

Pitch Wars takes a stand. ANTI-BULLYING. Click here to review our policy

Blog Archives

Blog Categories

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Please read our Privacy Policy before singing up.